top of page
  • Writer's pictureSpencer Suzuki

Fantasy Springs FAQ

Updated: Mar 1

I will be continually updating this!

FAQ:

Q: Is Fantasy Springs its own park?

A: No, Fantasy Springs is an expansion to the Tokyo DisneySea Park. The land's entrance will be between the existing Lost River Delta and Arabian Coast lands.

Q: Can I enter Fantasy Springs whenever I want?

Q: How many rides are in Fantasy Springs?

Q: Can I experience the Fantasy Springs attractions whenever I want?

Q: Is there restaurants/snacks in Fantasy Springs?

Q: Does a Mobile Food Order for a Fantasy Springs Restaurant give me entry to Fantasy Springs?

Q: When can I make a Mobile Food Order for a Fantasy Springs Restaurant?

Q: Is there shops in Fantasy Springs?

Q: Is there any special requirements to experience Fantasy Springs' shops and restaurants?

Q: Is there VIP Tours of the Tokyo Disney Resort that would give access to Fantasy Springs?


187 views0 comments
bottom of page